What Our Clients Are Saying...

 
I had an excellent experience with Bev Roberts Rentals so far! They worked extremely hard to get us into our new home. Though we did not get the first home we applied for they quickly showed us other properties and got us a similar home in a near by neighborhood. This company is quick to respond and super friendly I would recommend this company to anyone looking to rent a home in North Carolina.
Sarah Thrasher, Tenant
Apr 11, 2017
(Source: Google)
 
We are very glad that we have Bev Roberts Rentals to manage our rental property. Nick is professional and honest. Highly recommended.
Jean & Frank Jinchen, Landlord
Apr 2017
(Source: Google)
 
BRR&PM has done an excellent job with my move in and acclimatization to the area. They are very responsive and professional. I am extremely pleased with their service.
David Brown, Tenant
Mar 2017
(Source: Google)
 
Friendly and timely with their responses.
Bridgette Peal
Mar 2017
(Source: Google)
 
We have enjoyed working with Bev Roberts Rental agency. Always prompt and courteous with communications, and had a tenant in place promptly. Would highly recommend!
Zach Paulovits, Landlord
Mar 2017
(Source: Google)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals is great. Craig has repeatedly gone above and beyond his role to provide me as the renter with real results. He once interrupted his personal vacation to give me a key, he worked with the landlord and local town to get me electricity. I call him and he goes into action. I wish I could use them for my own property in Philadelphia. I was very luck to find such a professional and dedicated business.
Matthew Seavey, Tenant
Mar 2017
(Source: Google)
 
I live in Colorado and I have a house in Apex. I made the phone call and spoke to Nick. He has been a dream to work with. He put my house up for rent, and within a couple of weeks it was rented. I feel comfortabe with my home being in the hands of Bev Roberts Rentals. I will continue to use them and I would highly recommend them
Sandy Culpepper, Landlord
Feb 2017
(Source: Google)
 
I had the pleasure of working with Nick. I could not have asked for a more professional company to help me with my housing needs. All office staff are helpful and respond quickly to every call. I would recommend him and Bev Roberts Rentals as the first stop for rental and property management needs.
Agent Sellars
Feb 2017
(Source: Google)
 
This is my first experience with rental properties and we decided to hire a property management. Beverly had the property rented within a week of us contacting her and has taken care of all problems that have come up.
Jason Mauldin, Landlord
Feb 2017
(Source: Google)
 
Bev Roberts Rental agency has been an ease to work with. The lease signing and deposits are straight forward and very convenient with the E-lease setup. Once approved we were given our keys promptly and could move in right away. There were a few things the house needed fixed when we moved in and Bev got some contractors on it right away. Our heat also went out in the most recent snow storm, luckily we had a fire place, but Bev also got a heat/air emergency specialist out to our house within a few hrs and everything was fixed. Overall my experience has been wonderful, issues were fixed immediately and the house is in great shape. These agency takes their work seriously. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a hassle free rental.
Jack Keller, Tenant
Feb 2017
(Source: Google)
 
We are pleased, overall, with Bev Roberts Rentals. There were a few maintenance items that we needed taken care of within the first few months of renting our house, and the process from submitting the request to scheduling time with the maintenance person was very simple. The maintenance person, Rich, is a very friendly person who is very efficient and goes the extra mile to fix the issue. Craig was quick to approve certain maintenance requests as well. We have a had a great experience with Bev Roberts Rentals so far!
Stephanie, Tenant
Feb 1, 2017
(Referred by: Our Website)
 
I have been with Craig at Bev Roberts for a year now. He is excellent. The staff is quick to respond to questions. In fact I hope he and the staff there get enough time off. They respond at all hours of the day and weekend.
Cathy Hasty, Landlord
Jan 2017
(Source: Google)
 
Nick has been a pleasure to work with. He was able to find a tenant for us within two weeks of the start. I look forward to working more with him.
Katrina Washington, Landlord
Jan 2017
(Source: Google)
 
Nick is a true professional. Responds to questions on same day as submitted. Very knowledgeable and keeps you continuously informed. I had a great experience and would highly recommend their property management services. Please note that my Buying Agent recent selected Bev Roberts and also had a great experience.
John Taras, Landlord
Jan 2017
(Referred by: Agent)
 
Bev and her staff were extremely helpful in finding the right tenant for the townhome which we purchased. She handles everything and has very competent people working for her. We would definitely recommend using her for your rental needs.
Nancy Broeils, Landlord
Jan 2017
(Source: Google)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals & Property Management team has always responded to my questions, needs and repairs in a timely manner. I appreciate their professionalism and I highly recommend them!
Lauren M., Tenant
12/14/2016
(Source: Yellow Pages)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals has proven to be a wonderful company to work with in finding the right home for my family. They were prompt at showing us a home and making the process as easy as possible. Any issues we've had have been resolved immediately. Any time we stop by the office everyone is friendly and even make a effort to come out of their offices to say Hello. We highly recommend BRR.
Kat E., Tenant
12/09/2016
(Source: Yellow Pages)
 
I rented my first property from Bev Roberts and she made the process so easy. Response times were quick and efficient. Not to mention, everyone in the office is friendly.
Laura McMillan, Tenant
Sep 2016
(Source: Google)
 
Just got settled into our first rental property through Bev Roberts Rentals. Our property manager, Nick, provided us with excellent guidance throughout the process. All requested repairs have been taken care of in a timely manner. We look forward to our tenant-ship with this rental company!
Samantha Zelin, Tenant
Aug 2016
(Source: Google)
 
Just got settled into our first rental property through Bev Roberts Rentals. Our property manager, Nick, provided us with excellent guidance throughout the process. All requested repairs have been taken care of in a timely manner. We look forward to our tenant-ship with this rental company!
Samantha Zelin, Tenant
Aug 2016
(Source: Google)
 
We have not been with Bev Roberts Rental for very long, but so far their service and response has been excellent and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home.
Jacqueline Landry, Tenant
Aug 6, 2016
(Referred by: Internet)
 
Bev Roberts Property Management is the best ever. The best customer service and effective management. I've never been disappointed. I have 100% confidence in this company.
TheBlackRight, Landlord
Jul 16, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
[The user didn't write a review, and has left just a four-star rating.]
Victoria Mangum, Tenant
Jul 7, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
They are so amazing, they helped me a few times with trying to find a home to rent. They will try there hardest to find the right home for you.
Jazmine Gonzalez, Tenant
Jul 7, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Great service and very prompt.
Tiffanie Lee, Tenant
Jun 7, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
We are enjoying our new home. Thanks Bev for helping us find our home!
Richard Walter Vanderpool III, Tenant
Jun 1, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Had an issue with the lease before I signed and Nadia was quick to respond. Although it took a few emails back and forth, Nadia stuck with me and was very gracious and helpful. Got the lease signed and I can't wait to move in next month!
Jonah Freedman, Tenant
May 26, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
I was looking for my first home here in Raleigh. Craig was such a gentleman and extremely helpful. He was able to get me into my home right away. He is always available to answer any question and assist in any way. Bev Roberts staff members are always gracious and inviting each and every time I am in the office. I couldn't have chosen a better agency to work with.
Katie Holmes, Tenant
May 18, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
We are very pleased with Bev Roberts Rentals, and would recommend them to others gladly. They do a great job !
Matt Reeser, Tenant
May 17, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Very helpful and place is super nice. Would highly recommend!
Corbett Shope, Tenant
May 17, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Craig and the team at Bev Roberts Rentals have been great to work with. They are timely and attentive. You won't be disappointed
Gerry Felton, Tenant
May 17, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
[The user didn't write a review, and has left just a four-star rating.]
Ericka Howard, Tenant
May 11, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
If you are looking for rental properties in the Raleigh area, these are the people to do business with. I've never experienced such professionalism before with a leasing company. All our problems with the property are responded to promptly. Wish I could rate higher than 5 stars, they deserve it!
Charlene W., Tenant
May 7, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
We have had a home managed by Bev Robert's Rentals for about two years and have been very impressed with the entire team. We have always had excellent, professional and fast service with any question or problem that either we as the owners or our tenants have experienced. I think the thing I am most impressed with is the speed for which you receive a response and generally, you actually get to speak with a representative, rather than having to leave a message. More businesses could learn a lesson from Bev and her Team. Thank you -
Barb Ulanch, Landlord
Apr 19, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Customer service was top notch. We had to move out due to a job relocation and Nick was excellent walking us through the process. If we ever come back to NC well definitely use Bev Roberts.
Matt Bourgeois, Tenant
Apr 13, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Professional and always answers the phone or returns my call in a timely fashion.
Ask Clementina, Tenant
Apr 13, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Thank you to Bev Roberts Rentals for their top notch service! I have dealt with all of the people in their office and have been more than satisfied! They are a company that really "cares"! I want to say "thank you for the company you are"...there needs to be more companies out there like you. I will not hesitate to contact them the next time I need this service. I find them all honest and so willing to help. They are always prompt at getting back to me every time I've had a question. Thank you, Bev, Amy, Craig and Nick!
Diane Hansen, Landlord
Apr 12, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Purchased a home In Wake and needed a tenant short term until we moved down. Nick has been amazing. Found us a good tenant in no time at all and has been very responsive to all our questions. I can't recommend them highly enough. Thanks for all your hard work! John
John Klett, Landlord
Apr 12, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
We are still in the leasing stage and have not yet moved into our newly rented home however the service from Bev Roberts Rentals has been outstanding. The fact that someone always answers the phone is amazing in todays "leave a message" world. That alone is cause for 5 stars but we have also had very positive interactions with all of the staff. The company is very organized and all expectations are clearly communicated.
Eileen Murphy, Tenant
Apr 11, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
I highly recommend Bev Roberts. The staff is friendly, professional and most importantly, highly responsive. Whenever I would ask a question, I would receive a response in 15 minutes max, which is usually not the case. Very helpful and definitely worth working with.
Bert Hart, Tenant
Apr 11, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
I've worked with Craig [Brockman} for several years now with many rental properties. I've also worked with other agencies in the past and that makes me so glad I found Craig. The others gave good service, but Craig gives exceptional service. I am now a loyal customer of his. He goes out of his way to make sure my properties show their best, finds reliable contractors quickly if I need any work done, has gone by to check on empty properties when I've been worried about something like water left running. Most importantly, he always finds great tenants who take exceptional care of my properties while they live in them and I rarely have problems with late rent payments.
Grace Rowlson, Landlord
Apr 8, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
We have recently purchased our second investment condo and again hired Craig Brockman from Bev Roberts to be our property manager. He was extremely professional and efficient and was able to meet all of our rental needs. Craig was very organized and always makes himself available. He screens all potential tenants fairly and provides us with high quality tenants with long term rental needs. The managers at Bev Roberts oversees any and all repairs and maintenance. I would definitely recommend Bev Roberts Rentals & Property Management because they have proven that being a small family company does not limit the possibilities of achieving an outstanding experience in the rental process.
Rachel & Stacie Lombardi, Landlord
Apr 4, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
Thank you to Bev Roberts Rentals! I've dealt with everyone in their office at one time or another. Every person there has been nothing but professional and very friendly to deal with. I've dealt with Amy in person and on the phone. In dealing with other companies, I can assure you they are the best I've dealt with in the Cary area. I've talked to Bev, Craig and Nick and feel very good about working with this top notch family business. I plan on working with them for many years in the future. Thanks to everyone there. I'd certainly recommend Bev Roberts Rentals to anyone needing a property manager. They are always on top of things, always answer the phone, and have always been there when I needed them! A big thumbs up - they definitely get 5 stars in my book!
Diane H., Landlord
Apr 4, 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We have recently purchased our second investment condo and again hired Craig Brockman from Bev Roberts to be our property manager. He was extremely professional and efficient and was able to meet all of our rental needs. Craig was very organized and always makes himself available. He screens all potential tenants fairly and provides us with high quality tenants with long term rental needs. The managers at Bev Roberts oversee any and all repairs and maintenance. I would definitely recommend Bev Roberts Rentals & Property Management because they have proven that being a small family company does not limit the possibilities of achieving an outstanding experience in the rental process.
Stacie Lombardi, Landlord
Apr 4, 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
As a landlord I have found the support and cooperation that I have received to be excellent. Communications have been timely and insightful. The hands-on management style has made my life much, much easier than I could have imagined.
Herb Presnick, Landlord
Apr 2, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
I am very happy to have found robertsrentals. They have done a great job in managing my property. They are very responsive and caring.
Josie Paolozzi, Landlord
Mar 31 2016
(Referred by: Friend)
 
My review from 8/25/2015 still stands. Bev Roberts Rentals is a great company to deal with. I have been using them for about 3 1/2 yrs and never had a problem. They are just very nice people. They recently updated their website making it even easier to pay rent or submit a maintainance request which they respond to quickly.
Mike Strain, Tenant
Mar 30, 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I rented my town home from Bev Roberts without actually seeing it 1st as I was in Houston and had a short move window. Craig handled the paperwork super quick and very professionally. I have had to make 2 minor service requests, and can hardly make it home before they get here! That's the best rental service I have ever had! I love my home and Bev Roberts!
Jennifer Hubbard, Tenant
Mar 29, 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts is the company I rent my aprtment from. They are very attentive to problems and have them fixed ASAP. There are things that I would like replaced in the olace, but can't blame management company for that. Thwy have been helpful and fast since the moment we called to look at the place. Would recimmend them on either end of the rental agreement.
Jennifer Westlund, Tenant
Mar 29, 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev and the staff and great people to work with. They took their time and made me feel like family. I will definitely refer them to anyone looking to rent a place.
Joe Adam, Tenant
Mar 29, 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Had issues with the property owner, but Bev Roberts is a real family business that has always done their best to answer any questions I've had and get back to me in a timely manner. Amy has always been great about explaining things to me in a way that's easy to understand, and Craig has a great business relationship with my husband. I'm excited about the new chapter in our lives, but sad to be ending our business relationship with Bev Roberts Rentals.
Ashley Japhet, Tenant
Jan 16, 2016
(Referred by: Google)
 
I have been extremely pleased that I selected Bev Roberts Realty to rent my older home that doesn't meet the usual criteria of being in an established development. Nick has been wonderful to work with in that he recognizes the need to check out potential tenants thoroughly as well as staying on top of getting the rent paid promptly. He is always willing to follow up on getting maintenance problems taken care of and keeps me informed when things have or need to be done. The accounting of funds is handled very professionally by the firm, which certainly makes it easier to keep track of what is going on. It's so nice to know that there are firms that still take pride in being professional and honest...that's the experience I've had working with this firm. Thanks, Nick & Team!
Belinda Hester, Landlord
Jan 7 2016
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts has been managing my property for years. I have had great tenants and zero issues with the service at Bev Roberts. Bev is attentive and always on top of her game. She manages my property as if it were her own and I really appreciate that! Bev is truly first class. I highly recommend her services.
Wendy Dascoli, Landlord
Dec 17, 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We are tenants and they respond quickly and professionally whenever we have had a problem. Hot water heater went out one morning and it was replaced that afternoon! The disposal died one day and the repair man they sent went out and got a bigger and better one to replace the cheap one that broke. I noticed the exterior was getting mildew and the windows really needed a power wash and they sent someone the next day, now that is really service since that was not even a fix they had to provide. We rent a townhouse through them and I would definitely use them for the rental house we own out of town to manage if I could!
Lynne Knowles, Tenant
Nov 30, 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We rented a home from Bev Roberts Rentals for 8-years. Her and her staff were quick to respond to any maintenance needs we had. Communication was quick and clear. Many years ago I assisted with property management, the level of service provided by this agency is exactly what we delivered...outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend this agency for property management as well as to lease a house through. Jeanette
Jeanette Sneed, Tenant
Nov 12, 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Very prompt and professional. Excellent follow through on all aspects of property management. Very responsive to owners and tenants. Open and honest communication with timely reminders for things they need from us. We definitely recommend them. We were referred by realtor and not disappointed at all.
Ramchander Nagulpally, Landlord
Nov 11 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
My girlfriend and I signed a 1yr lease with bev Roberts and hasn't been disappointed. We had the dryer, and dishwasher go out and they were both replaced promptly and professionally. I am wheel chair bound and bev Roberts and the home owner have been more then accommodating to our needs. Would deff recommend them to any one.
Mark Herbert, Tenant
Nov 6 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I love that I can count on Nick to get things done for me. He is on top of things and always follows up quickly. I appreciate that the Bev Roberts team makes being a landlord simple and I only have to get involved in key decisions. Thanks Nick and team.
Gregory Friedman, Landlord
Oct 23 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals is THE most professional, responsive and reliable property management company I have worked with... Bev herself takes the time to respond to emails and phone calls in a super timely manner, and I feel like she is looking out for our best interest, and going above and beyond to make sure our property is taken care of.. It doesn't get any better than Bev Roberts Rentals.!
Bakul Soman, Landlord
Oct 23 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I couldn't be more pleased with the job Bev Roberts Rentals is doing managing my rental property. Nick is always available to answer my questions and always offers help. Being a first time landlord can be scary, but I am fortunate to have Nick and co by my side! Thanks for all the support!
Beth Sanders, Landlord
Oct 22 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rental is simply amazing, and I don't think I can fully express how thankful we are to be their clients. We turned to Bev Roberts Rental in autumn or winter of 2011. We had relocated out-of-state and had difficulties selling our home. We decided to turn our property into a rental. After extensive research, we chose Bev Roberts Rental. Yes, they have a slighter higher fee than other rental companies in the area (and really, it's not that much higher), but it is well worth it. They cover all advertising, keep us informed of any issues (and are just fantastic about communicating!), offer suggestions to make our property more inviting to new tenants, remind us about renewals with the City of Raleigh, communicate necessary repairs, screen potential new tenants (and keep us informed of the results), and so much more. Essentially, we have never had to worry about our property even though we are all the way on the West Coast. We have had the pleasure of working with Bev Roberts for 4 years now. We had every intention to sell when the market rebounded, but now we have no intention of selling in the near future just because they've made it so easy for us. If I had to use a metaphor, Bev Roberts Rentals is like a Crock pot. Set it, forget it, and enjoy the results.
Monica Dechene, Landlord
Oct 21 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We found Bev Roberts Rentals by accident after a bad meeting with another property management company. Serendipity struck as Bev herself found us the perfect home for us as we were about to give up on all the run-around we had with other property management companies, looking at homes that were not a good fit for us. With Bev Roberts, we felt like someone actually heard what we needed as a family and took the time to get us in the right rental. We are impressed with the level of professionalism and attention to detail we see from this company and intend to stay with Bev Roberts Rentals for as long as we live in this area.
Charlene White, Tenant
Oct 09 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Craig Brockman and the entire staff at Bev Roberts Rentals have been extremely responsive to requests for maintenance. They are fast, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Bev Roberts Rentals to anyone!! CT
Claire Tronel, Tenant
Oct 07 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I have used Bev Roberts Rentals since 2011 and have always been impressed with Craig Brockman (our property manager) and the team he works with. Our tenant's issues have always been addressed promptly and Craig communicates quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend them!
Morgan Draughon, Landlord
Oct 06 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Nick and Bev Roberts Rentals give exceptional service. Phone calls are answered promptly and attention to details are a strong suit on his part. As new residents to North Carolina, we couldn't have found a better agent to work with!! Many thanks for being there for us!!
Eloise K., Tenant
Oct 06 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts gives me peace of mind because she takes very good care of my rental property in Raleigh since I live out of State. She has been managing my property for 5 years and there has never been a lapse in tenants or loss of income. She is great at finding wonderful tenants! Bev is also very knowledgeable about the Raleigh market area and my rent has increased nicely over time! Whenever there is an issue, Bev is on top of things and is no nonsense and to the point with a solution already figured out before she contacts me. I love this! There have been no headaches at all and I wish she could manage my rental properties in other locations! She is the best! I would highly recommend Bev Roberts Rentals to anyone looking for a property management firm.
Traci Tate, Landlord
Oct 02 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts is a one-of-a kind realtor. She knows the business inside and out and knows how to make clients feel comfortable and confident in her realtor knowledge and the recommendations she makes. The research Bev does relative to prospective tenants and her honest opinion on what she thinks about work that needs to be done following a professional assessment is unbelievable. She works hard to take the pressure off landlords. Bev responds to emails right away and the tone is always friendly. Her follow up is incredibly impressive. As a first time landlord, I feel I hit the jackpot.
Denise Crawford, Landlord
Oct 01 2015
 
Bev Roberts Rental Company is handles all my needs in a professional and timely manner. I chose Bev Roberts Rentals and Property Management Company because it is a medium sized family run business. I was not disappointed. As I was a first time landlord, if was a relief to have Nick Roberts handle everything in a such a professional manner. My property was promptly advertised on numerous websites. Nick was always responsive to my calls and questions. A tenant was found within a reasonable length of time. It was a relief to have all the hassles of ensuring the property was cleaned and ready for the tenant to move handled by Nick.
Julia Stoddard, Landlord
Oct 01 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
For the past 3.5 years, Craig has managed my property. He always gets back to me quickly and I feel he does a great job balancing my tenants wants/needs with my budget! I recommend him to any friend who is looking to rent out their home.
Samantha Englestad, Landlord
Oct 01 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
My property manager at Bev Roberts has been Craig Brockman since 2011. As a landlord, he has found good tenants, has always been prompt at addressing their needs, and responds quickly to me via email, text or phone. I actually tried to see if he would manage another property for me, but they don't go to that city. I certainly feel my home in Cary is in good hands.
Stacey Churchill, Landlord
Sep 30 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
My husband and I were a bit nervous about being landlords so we wanted to use a property management company. We interviewed 3, and decided on Bev Roberts. They found us an excellent tenant and have been great to work with over the past year. We hope to buy another rental property soon and will definitely use them again.
Kathryn Dorshimer, Landlord
Sep 30 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We have had a good experience. Nicks quick response was helpful when a major appliance needed to be replaced.

Clement Lochner, Tenant
Sep 24 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
As a local REALTOR® who doesn't handle leases and rentals, I routinely refer investor clients and friends to Bev Roberts Rentals. Those referrals are extremely important to me, as I value my clients and my reputation. Five Stars to the good folks at Bev Roberts Rentals for always making me look good, with their professionalism, friendliness, and responsiveness.
Mike Jaquish, Real Estate Agent
Sep 20 2015
 
The rental team is extremely nice and helpful. Their listings and video tours of properties are perfect. My family and I found a beautiful home in Cary that completely satisfied our needs. The agency was very quick at responding to any of our questions or requests. If anyone is wanting moving to the triangle area I suggest to let Bev Roberts Rentals to help you find a home!
Amanda B., Tenant
Sep 17 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We had a very smooth transaction with Bev and Nick. If we need anything in the house repaired it is done expediently. A great rental company!!!!!
Diane Heath, Tenant
Sep 13 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals is the absolute best management company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing it! Can't say enough about how fabulous you guys are! Honest, reliable, sincere....can't get any better than that! Have a super day and stay fabulous, my friends :)
Sovereign Sarah, Tenant
Sep 10 2015
 
They are very responsive and follow through on requests.

Jennifer Hubbard, Tenant
Sep 09 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Ok at first it was a little rocky but whenever we needed maintenance they were always on time. Also I like how easy it is to make a payment.
Bettie Nelson, Tenant
Sep 09 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals is an excellent property management company. Nick is prompt, very attentive to details and thorough, right from finding a tenant to managing the property. We are very pleased with his services so far. Highly recommend this company for their rental property services.
Joe Achett, Landlord
Sep 09 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Professional and competently managed. Would absolutely recommend.

Jacob Johnson, Tenant
Sep 09 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I've had no negative experiences with Bev Roberts Rentals and any time something broke and needed to be fixed it was done so in a timely fashion.
Kenneth McDonald, Tenant
Sep 09 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Fast and friendly service. Craig is extremely helpful and always quick to respond. Tenant portal makes it a breeze to pay rent and schedule any maintenance. Great home selection and help find the right fit for you. Highly recommend renting your next home through Bev Roberts
Mitchell Helmink, Tenant
Sep 08 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rental has been very good at getting repairs done fast and their communication has been good. Craig has gotten back to me quick on everything. I really do appreciate it.
David F., Tenant
Sep 08 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
The service *is* as good as it gets. We live in Australia where first class mail can take ten days and more to make a one-way delivery. Renting our Cary property without the help we receive from everyone at Bev Roberts Rentals would be a lot more difficult. It's never easy, but Nick makes it as easy as it's possible to make it.
Leslie Harvey, Landlord
Sep 08 2015
 
Roberts rental has always been very prompt and courteous. Nick goes above and beyond to keeps me well informed of any situation that may arise with my rental.
Michael Strickland, Landlord
Sep 04 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals has been awesome with our property the past few years. Nick Roberts has been courteous, attentive, and responsive to our concerns. Nick has also be prompt when responding to our tenants and provinding additional follow-up as needed. We would not hesitate to use Bev Roberts Rentals in the future and would not be apprehensive about recommending their services to others.
Leah Leynor, Landlord
Sep 03 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Ever since Bev Roberts Rentals have taken over property management for my property - it has been excellent. They take good care of everything and get my property filled when there is a vacancy which is very important. And the staff that works there is very helpful and friendly. Bev is very good at what she does - is honest, easy to work with and straight forward. I would recommend them to anyone looking for property management in this area.
Rosanne Cellini, Landlord
Sep 03 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts has been managing my property in Cary for over five years. For several of those years we lived overseas. So from minor to major repairs, a surly HOA, and local taxes, Bev and the gang have taken care of everything. You really can't pick potential tenants, but you can choose your Management Company. I would and have recommended Bev Roberts Rentals to neighbors and friends. Top notch service.
Mike Dodson, Landlord
Sep 03 2015
 
I am very happy with your agency I would recommend you to anyone looking for a good rental agent. You know your business. Thanks for all you do!
Lucy Blanco, Landlord
Sep 02 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I have been working with Bev Roberts Rentals for a few years now for my rental property. The property manager is great to work with, and maintains my best interest as the owner. He is easy to get a hold of and informs me of anything that needs my attention or approval. I strongly recommend this company anytime I am asked who I use for property management and would definitely use them again.
Jessica Boquist, Landlord
Sep 02 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
I've been foetunate to have worked with Bev Robert's team for many years, both to screen tenants and manage the property. Would definitely recommend based on my experience!
Matthew Burleigh, Landlord
Sep 02 2015
 
They are very good with the contracts and collecting the money.

Theodore Anderson, Landlord
Sep 02 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
We have used them as our property manager for a couple years and we live overseas. So far it has been easy going.

Emily Zora, Landlord
Sep 01 2015
 
I was very happy with the service provided by Bev Roberts Rentals. They were very helpful with maintanence request and made rental payments easy with the online portal. I would definitely rent from them again.
Katie R., Tenant
Sep 01 2015
(Referred by: Yelp)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals has been a true blessing for me. The staff is always very courteous, always available when I call on them, and treat my concerns with urgency. I couldn't dream of receiving better service. I would recommend Bev Roberts Rentals to everyone with 100% confidence.
Keith Bryant, Landlord
Sep 01 2015
 
Bev Roberts has been great to use these past three years. Never went more than one to twi weeks without finding great renters fir my home, and always super reaponsive to my emails/texts.

Khaner Walker, Landlord
Sep 01 2015
 
It's a friendly and helpful agency to work with and will work with you to get things done I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a place to rent.

Daniel Rivera, Jr., Tenant
Sep 01 2015
 
Bev Roberts Rentals has been very professional and super friendly. We have had a stress free experience and eould highly reccomend them to anyone.

Dana Wilson-Selouane, Tenant
Aug 31 2015
 
Helped us move quickly on a property. Friendly and professional service!

Bethany Myers, Tenant
Aug 28 2015
 
Nick Roberts is professional and is on the ball. Whether it be on the front end getting your property leased or handling maintenance issues at your property, he will make it happen!
Andrew George, Landlord
Aug 27 2015
 
The entire staff is very professional. If I had any issue I received a response that same day. Bev Roberts is outstanding.
Andrew Stidham, Tenant
Aug 26 2015
 
The folks at Bev Roberts rentals R great. For example, when my ac unit went out this summer, I simply entered A work request online. Within 20 minutes I received a call to schedule repairman. Within 3 hours my AC unit was repaired and working like new. It does not get much better than that.
Greg Williams, Tenant
Aug 26 2015
 
We have had a wonderful experience with Bev Roberts Rentals! Craig has been outstanding in responding quickly to any needs or issues that have come about. Their online services are also very helpful and easy to use.
Dan Loggans, Tenant
Aug 26 2015
(Referred by: Internet)
 
As a renter, Bev Roberts Rentals made the process very easy for me when I decided to rent a townhome. The company sent a useful checklist and required renters insurance. I appreciated that even though they represent the townhouse's owner, they wanted to make sure I was situated, as well. Throughout the year I get friendly reminders, such as removing the garden hose before the first freeze. When I had an issue with the dishwasher, they responded very quickly with repair man. They offer several convenient ways to pay the rent, including through their website (with no fee). I've been very pleased with Bev Roberts. Thank you!
Amy Netzel, Tenant
Aug 25 2015
(Referred by: Internet)
 
The transactions were timely, very quick and hassle free. We knew what to expect from the very begining with no surprises. We hope to have a long term relationship and recomend Bev Roberts whole hartedly.
PJ Sayah, Landlord
Aug 25 2015
(Referred by: Internet)
 
I have had no problems using Bev Roberts Rentals. My agent, Craig is awesome. He is on top of everything. Last summer there was a problem with the A/C. I put in a request online and within 10 minutes received a call from a repairman! The website is easy to use to put in maintenance requests or to pay your rent. I will continue to use them.
Mike Strain, Tenant
Aug 25 2015
(Referred by: Internet)
 
Amazing customer service!!! Bev Roberts rentals went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and like I was a part of their family. THANK YOU!!!
Joe Adam, Tenant
Aug 21 2015
(Referred by: Friend)
 
Great Company! Family owned and operated is a plus. This company truly understands the meaning of customer service! A+ company and will always recommend!
Brandon Couch, Maintenance Contractor
Aug 17 2015
(Referred by: Friend)
 
I am a previous tenant of a rental home managed by Bev Roberts Rentals. I have only the best things to say about Bev and her family business. Bev was always very quick to respond to our concerns and more importantly, to our household emergencies. She sent the right people with the right expertise to get the job done. In the odd case where the maintenance company didn't get the job done right, Bev coordinated a follow up with a different company in a very short period of time. I highly recommend using Bev to manage your property. She kept us happy in our rental home.
Kimberly Smith, Tenant
Aug 12 2015
(Referred by: Real Estate Agent)
 
Bev Roberts Rentals has proven their value again. Last tenant was in for 2.5 years and when they decided not to renew the lease Craig Brockman contacted me and said he would work to get a new tenant before the current lease ended. He did just that, only one week between old lease expiring and the new tenant moving in! Excellent professional service, great to work with!
Rick Coyte, Landlord
Aug 10 2015
(Referred by: Real Estate Agent)
 
We have been using Bev for over 15 years. She has ALWAYS found us tenants really quickly, typically in less than 4 weeks. She also addresses tenant repairs very quickly and is easy to contact. I would highly recommend her.
Paresh Naran, Landlord
Jul 21 2015
 
Our realtor, Jim Cleveland of JimCleveland Homes, recommended Bev in 2009 when we decided to rent our home. She and her team were extremely thorough and their customer service was bar none. We've heard many stories from landlords not happy with other management companies, but we can say we never experienced that during the 5 years Bev Roberts Rentals managed our property. Would highly recommend them!
Michelle, Landlord
Jun 18 2015
(Referred by: Real Estate Agent)
 
This is our new rental home and we just LOVE it !!! Thanks, Nick, for taking such good care of us!!
Eloise Kulp, Tenant
May 14 2015
(Referred by: Facebook)
 
Bev and her team have managed my property for several years, and they've done a great job! No problem is too small or too large for her to take care of. I highly recommend her!
Tony Gaddis, Landlord
May 04 2015
(Referred by: Our Website)
 
Big thanks to Nick for helping me research available rental homes in Cary. His assistance was appreciated!
Jaime, Tenant
May 02 2015
(Referred by: For Rent Sign)
 
A good experience for us. We hired Bev Roberts Rentals to find a tenant for our rental property. They found the tenant, handled all the showings, provided all the documents, deposits, etc. We are very pleased with their service. It was worth it for us since we are very busy working jobs and running a business full time. We will definitely use them again.
James Tock, Landlord
Jan 05 2015
(Referred by: Internet)
 
I am writing this because I want everybody to know how amazing my experience was with Bev Roberts Rentals. I had intended to fix the house up put it on the market and rent it myself. After all how hard can it be to rent the place out. I found the renovation taking longer than what I anticipated. I wasn't sure how or if I was going to be able to get the renovation done before leaving the country with my wife for two months. As we were nearing completion and we only had a few days left. By a few days I mean this was a Thursday and we were leaving on Saturday. Having no real experience with trying to rent a place and having no time I decided to check Angie's List for a reputable Property Management Group. And I found Bev Roberts Rentals. I called their office on Thursday and got Nick Roberts. I Explained my dilemma. Now pay attention here comes the impotant bit. Nick came to the house that day (Thursday) took pictures and had it on the internet that night. On Friday he had the landlord contract ready for us to sign. We left the country on Saturday. The next week there were two potential renters for us to chose from. By the end of the month the tenants of our choosing were in the house. This experience was just amazing. I would recommend Bev Roberts Rentals to everone.
Barry Winston, Landlord
Jan 05 2015
(Referred by: Angie's List)
read more